The Academic Programs at Lassen Community College are divided into four divisions: Humanities/Social Science, Basic Skills/Mathematics/English, Science/Business and Career Technical Education/Physical Education. For the 2017-2018 academic year the division chairs are:

Garrett Taylor - Business and Science
Carie Camacho - Social Science, Art, and Digital Graphics
Barbara Baston - Math and English
Kory Konkol - Career Technical Education

Adobe Many of our documents are available as pdf files for you to download. Don't have adobe acrobat reader? Get it here, free.